Millet Storm Atom 2



Practices

Location Date Notes
Millet Agriplex Arena Mon, Oct. 01, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Millet Agriplex Arena Fri, Oct. 05, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Millet Agriplex Arena Sat, Oct. 06, 2018 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Millet Agriplex Arena Fri, Oct. 12, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Both Atom 1and 2
Millet Agriplex Arena Wed, Oct. 17, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Powerskating
Millet Agriplex Arena Fri, Oct. 19, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM Both Atom 1 and 2
Millet Agriplex Arena Mon, Oct. 22, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Millet Agriplex Arena Wed, Oct. 24, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Millet Agriplex Arena Mon, Oct. 29, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Millet Agriplex Arena Fri, Nov. 02, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Millet Agriplex Arena Wed, Nov. 07, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Power skating
Millet Agriplex Arena Fri, Nov. 09, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Millet Agriplex Arena Mon, Nov. 12, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Millet Agriplex Arena Wed, Nov. 14, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Millet Agriplex Arena Mon, Nov. 19, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Millet Agriplex Arena Wed, Nov. 21, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Millet Agriplex Arena Wed, Nov. 28, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM Power skating
Millet Agriplex Arena Fri, Nov. 30, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Upcoming Games


Millet Atom 2 @ Leduc Atom 5B

Sat, Nov. 24, 2018 5:45 PM - 7:15 PM

Alexandra Arena


Warburg Atom 2 @ Millet Atom 2

Sun, Nov. 25, 2018 1:45 PM - 3:15 PM

Millet Agriplex Arena


Millet Atom 2 @ Maskwacis Atom 2

Sat, Dec. 01, 2018 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Ermineskin Arena


Wetaskiwin Atom 3F @ Millet Atom 2

Sun, Dec. 02, 2018 1:45 PM - 3:15 PM

Millet Agriplex Arena


Upcoming Practices


Millet Agriplex Arena

Wed, Nov. 21, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM


Millet Agriplex Arena

Wed, Nov. 28, 2018 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Power skating


Millet Agriplex Arena

Fri, Nov. 30, 2018 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.