Executives


Greg Lepage

President

ric@milletminorhockey.com


Josh Van de Kraats

Vice President

vp@milletminorhockey.com


Melissa Emmerzael

Secretary

secretary@milletminorhockey.com


Catherine Chalmers

Treasurer

treasurer@milletminorhockey.com


Tanya Klapstein

Registrar

registrar@milletminorhockey.com


James Rennie

Ice Coordinator

ice@milletminorhockey.com


Vacant

Referee in Chief

ric@milletminorhockey.com


Daleen Shaver

Bingo Coordinator

bingo@milletminorhockey.com


Kelly Hofstra

Public Relations

pr@milletminorhockey.com


Sheldon Hanson

Equipement Coordinator

equipment@milletminorhockey.com


Kim van Leeuwen

Initiation Coordinator

icoordinator@milletminorhockey.com


Bryana Mardy

Novice Coordinator

ncoordinator@milletminorhockey.com


Cindy McGrath

Atom Coordinator

acoordinator@milletminorhockey.com


Lisa Henschel

Peewee Coordinator

pwcoordinator@milletminorhockey.com


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.