Executives


Josh van de Kraats

President

president@milletminorhockey.com


Joel Overeem

Vice President

vp@milletminorhockey.com


Melissa Emmerzael

Secretary

secretary@milletminorhockey.com


Danielle Guertin

Treasurer

treasurer@milletminorhockey.com


Tanya Klapstein

Registrar

registrar@milletminorhockey.com


James Rennie

Ice Coordinator

ice@milletminorhockey.com


Noah White

Referee in Chief

ric@milletminorhockey.com


Trevor Palmer

Player Coach Development

development@milletminorhockey.com


Daleen Shaver

Bingo Coordinator

bingo@milletminorhockey.com


Bee Langabeer

Public Relations

pr@milletminorhockey.com


Sheldon Hanson

Equipement Coordinator

equipment@milletminorhockey.com


Ashleigh Barr

Initiation Coordinator

icoordinator@milletminorhockey.com


Stephen Mardy

Novice Coordinator

ncoordinator@milletminorhockey.com


Kelly Hofstra

Atom Coordinator

acoordinator@milletminorhockey.com


Cindy McGrath

Peewee Coordinator

pwcoordinator@milletminorhockey.com


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started