Executives


Stephen Mardy

President

president@milletminorhockey.com


Hollie Brown

Vice President

vp@milletminorhockey.com


Jennifer Overeem

Secretary

secretary@milletminorhockey.com


Lindsay Petite

Treasurer

treasurer@milletminorhockey.com


Tanya Klapstein

Registrar

registrar@milletminorhockey.com


James Rennie

Ice Coordinator

ice@milletminorhockey.com


Noah White

Referee in Chief

ric@milletminorhockey.com


Josh Van de Kraats

Player Coach Development

development@milletminorhockey.com


Cindy Kroetch

Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@milletminorhockey.com


Amy Dreichel

Public Relations

pr@milletminorhockey.com


Eric Brown

Equipement Coordinator

equipment@milletminorhockey.com


Ashleigh Barr

U7 Coordinator

U7@milletminorhockey.com


John Kroetch

U9 Coordinator

U9@milletminorhockey.com


Bryana Mardy

U11 Coordinator

U11@milletminorhockey.com


Kelly Hofstra

U13 Coordinator

U13@milletminorhockey.com


Faye Janzen

U15 Coordinator

U15@milletminorhockey.com


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started