Executives


Name Position Contact
Roger Lorenson President president@milletminorhockey.com
Josh Van de Kraats Vice President vp@milletminorhockey.com
Melissa Emmerzael Secretary secretary@milletminorhockey.com
Theo Dykstra Treasurer treasurer@milletminorhockey.com
Tanya Klapstein Registrar registrar@milletminorhockey.com
James Rennie Ice Coordinator ice@milletminorhockey.com
Greg Lepage Referee in Chief ric@milletminorhockey.com
Vacant Bingo Coordinator bingo@milletminorhockey.com
Kelly Hofstra Public Relations pr@milletminorhockey.com
Sheldon Hanson Equipement Coordinator equipment@milletminorhockey.com
Jenn Overeem Initiation Coordinator icoordinator@milletminorhockey.com
Lisa Henschel Novice Coordinator ncoordinator@milletminorhockey.com
Cindy McGrath Atom Coordinator acoordinator@milletminorhockey
Lisa Henschel Peewee Coordinator pwcoordinator@milletminorhockey.com
Vacant Bantam Coordinator
Dawn Trent Midget Coordinator mcoordinator@milletminorhockey.com

Upcoming Events


Dec. 11, 2017 7:30 PM to 9:00 PM

Executive Meeting
Hugo Wytt Room in the Agriplex

read more »


Dec. 15, 2017 5:00 PM to 10:30 PM

EVENING BINGO DATES - PEEWEE

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.